Digital Events

PROGRAMME

Enjoy live at home or on the go!

  • Choose your favorite event!
  • Book your personal ticket.
  • Enter the ticket code 10 minutes before the start.
  • Enjoy your live stream.

On all devices

Watch CultureTotal on your internet-enabled device:
whether it's a smartphone,tablet, PC or via the browser function of your TV. On televisions without internet access, you can play the live stream via HDMI cable.

Frequently asked questions?

CultureTotal is your new virtual venue. Buy tickets for your events and bring your favourite artists to your living room digitally and live or watch livestream concerts on the go.

On CultureTotal you can see a variety of cultural events: Cross-genre from concerts and readings to dance and theatre.

Just click on "Programme", choose your event and buy your personal ticket. After purchasing your ticket, you will receive an access code that is valid once for the event you have booked. You can use this code to log in 10 minutes before the start of the event. The live stream will then start on time. Please do not close the livestream window as soon as you are logged in - each code is only valid once and cannot be reused. After the stream has ended, you can of course close the window again.

Please check your internet connection first. If your internet works and you still cannot open your live stream, check if you have entered the code correctly. There cannot be a space after your code. If the code still doesn't work, check your ticket to see if the date and time are correct. Still don't have access to the live stream? Please contact your organizer. You will find the name of your organiser on your ticket.

In principle, you can view CultureTotal on all internet-capable devices, i.e. via your smartphone, tablet, on your PC or even via the browser function of your television. On televisions without internet access, you can play the live stream via HDMI cable. All you need is a sufficiently fast internet connection; For the best result, a download width of 20 Mbit/s should be permanently available.

No, every live stream on CultureTotal is only available in real time during the stream. It is not possible to stop the stream and continue watching it later. The live stream is not saved, repetition is not possible.

CultureTotal offers culture professionals a full-service package for their events: in addition to modern streaming options and support with online marketing, the entire ticketing, from the setting of advance sales to billing for the online event, is handled from a single source. With CultureTotal, organizers and cultural institutions have the opportunity to advance the digitisation of their houses at a manageable cost. For further information, please send an email to info@culturetotal.com.

Contact form

Do you have any questions?
Feel free to contact us!

CT Culture Total GmbH

Rummelsburger Str. 41
22147 Hamburg

Digital Events

PROGRAMM

Live zuhause oder unterwegs genießen!

  • Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingsveranstaltung aus!
  • Buchen Sie Ihr persönliches Ticket.
  • Geben Sie den Ticketcode 10 Minuten vor Beginn ein.
  • Genießen Sie Ihren Livestream.

Auf allen Geräten

Schauen Sie CultureTotal auf Ihrem internetfähigen Gerät: Egal ob Smartphone, Tablet, auf dem PC oder über die Browser-Funktion Ihres Fernsehers.

Häufig gestellte Fragen?

CultureTotal ist Ihr neuer virtueller Veranstaltungsort. Kaufen Sie Tickets für Ihre Veranstaltungen und holen Sie sich Ihre Lieblings-Künstler*innen digital und live zu sich ins Wohnzimmer oder schauen Sie Livestream-Konzerte von unterwegs an.

Auf CultureTotal sehen Sie eine Vielzahl kultureller Veranstaltungen: Genreübergreifend von Konzerten über Lesungen bis hin zu Tanz und Theater.

Klicken Sie einfach auf Programm, suchen Sie sich Ihre Veranstaltung aus und kaufen Sie Ihr persönliches Ticket. Nach dem Ticketkauf erhalten Sie einen Zugangscode, der einmalig für das von Ihnen gebuchte Event gültig ist. Mit diesem Code können Sie sich ab 10 Minuten vor Beginn der Veranstaltung einloggen. Der Livestream startet dann pünktlich. Bitte schließen Sie das Livestream-Fenster nicht mehr, sobald Sie eingeloggt sind – jeder Code ist nur einmal gültig und kann nicht wiederverwendet werden. Nach Ende des Streams können Sie das Fenster natürlich wieder schließen.

Überprüfen Sie bitte zunächst Ihre Internetverbindung. Falls Ihr Internet funktioniert und Sie Ihren Livestream dennoch nicht öffnen können, kontrollieren Sie, ob Sie den Code richtig eingegeben haben. Hinter Ihrem Code darf kein Leerzeichen sein. Sollte der Code trotzdem nicht funktionieren, sehen Sie auf Ihrem Ticket nach, ob Datum und Uhrzeit stimmen. Sie haben immer noch keinen Zugang zum Livestream? Wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Veranstalter. Den Namen des Veranstalters finden Sie auf Ihrem Ticket.

CultureTotal können Sie prinzipiell auf allen internetfähigen Endgeräten ansehen, also über Ihr Smartphone, Tablet, auf dem PC oder auch über die Browser-Funktion Ihres Fernsehers. Auf Fernsehgeräten ohne Internetzugang können Sie den Livestream per HDMI-Kabel wiedergeben. Sie benötigen lediglich eine ausreichend schnelle Internetverbindung; für das beste Ergebnis sollte eine Downloadbreite von 20 Mbit/s dauerhaft zur Verfügung stehen.

Nein, jeder Livestream auf CultureTotal ist nur während des Streams in Echtzeit verfügbar. Ein Stoppen und späteres Weitersehen ist, wie beim Konzert vor Ort, nicht möglich. Der Livestream wird nicht gespeichert; eine Wiederholung ist nicht möglich.

CultureTotal bietet Veranstaltern und Kultureinrichtungen ein Fullservice-Paket für ihre Veranstaltungen: neben modernen Streaming-Möglichkeiten und Unterstützung beim Online-Marketing wird das gesamte Ticketing von der Einstellung des Vorverkaufs bis hin zur Abrechnung der Online-Veranstaltung aus einer Hand übernommen. Durch CultureTotal haben Veranstalter und Kultureinrichtungen die Möglichkeit, mit einem überschaubaren Kostenaufwand die Digitalisierung ihrer Häuser voran zu treiben. Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich gerne per Mail an info@culturetotal.com.

Kontaktformular

Haben Sie noch Fragen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

CT Culture Total GmbH

Rummelsburger Str. 41
22147 Hamburg